Landing Pages: Lead Capture, eCommerce + More!


Create Professional, Branded Landing Pages w/AudioAcrobat

Designing a professional, branded landing page which includes audio, video, images, eCommerce, newsletter signup and just about anything else you can imagine has never been easier!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern

 

Podcast Power!


Place your Audio + Video In Front of the World's Largest Audience: iTunes

Discover the simplicity of RSS feeds, how to increase your PR virality, the beauty of revenue generation and how to pack the most punch into your productions ... all in under an hour!

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern

Create Money Making, Call-To-Action Videos!


Engage Passive Viewers and Increase Sales via Video

Don't let your viewers leave the page without getting excited about your brand AND taking action.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern

Free, Fast and Furious!


An Impressive Roll-Out of AudioAcrobat Features

What can AudioAcrobat do?  It is amazing! There are some new surprises, too!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - (60 Minutes)

11:00 AM PST - Pacific
12:00 PM MST - Mountain
1:00 PM CST - Central

2:00 PM EST - Eastern







David Barrett
Ecstatic Media Man
Tel: (866) 891-0087 x200

AudioAcrobat.com
twitter.com/audioacrobat
facebook.com/audioacrobat

Streaming Audio, Video + Podcasting Made Simple ~ Try it FREE for 30 days

 Many AudioAcrobat webinar replays are available for members to watch or download at their leisure.  Login to your member account and click here to view the list of available replays.

Bookmark this page link for future reference on upcoming training schedules.


 

 


This page requires Adobe Flash player.
Click here to get the FREE Flash player now.